Euros 2015: Netherlands confirms WAG delegation


Following a second trial at the weekend, the Netherlands has named it’s WAG delegation headed to the European Championships.

  • Noël van Klaveren
  • Dyonnailys Supriana
  • Eythora Thorsdottir
  • Sanne Wevers

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An AWESEM design

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • YouTube