UK School Games 2014


The annual UK School Games competition will be held on Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th September in Manchester.

Past winners of the competition include Jennifer Pinches, Sam Oldham, Ellie Downie,Georgina Hockenhull, Claudia Fragapane, Raer Theaker,  Catherine Lyons, Erin McLachlan, Casey Jo Bell, Tyesha Mattis, Amy Tinkler, Rebecca Tunney, Gabby Jupp, Nile Wilson, Frank Baines and Brinn Bevan,


Saturday 6th September

11:00am – 12.25pm Girls AA Final, Team Final and Event qualification

3:00pm – 6:04pm Boys AA Final, Team Final and Event qualification

Sunday 7th September

10:30am  – 1:30pm Apparatus Finals

Scoring Format

  • Boys – 6 on a team, best 4 scores count
  • Girls – 5 on a team, best 4 scores count
  • Top 2 per country on each apparatus will advance to the Event Finals



  • Hamish Carter
  • Joe Fraser
  • Tom Nicolaou
  • Harry Caulwell
  • Alice Kinsella
  • Lucy Stanhope
  • Joshua Nathan
  • Georgia-Mae Fenton
  • Jamie Lewis
  • Amelia Montague
  • Rowena Needham

Northern Ireland

  • Ewan McAteer
  • Rhys McClenaghan
  • Casey Jo Bell
  • Hannah Morrison
  • Orlaith Watson
  • Grace O’Doherty
  • Kelsey McIntyre


  • Stephen Tonge
  • David Weir
  • Kelvin Cham
  • Ryan McKerchar
  • Joshua Lincoln
  • Sofia Ramzan
  • Louise McColgan
  • Izzy Tolometti
  • Pavel Karnejenko
  • Isla Warr
  • Lisa Chandler


  • Iwan Mepham
  • Harriet Moore
  • Annalise Evans
  • Maisie Methuen
  • Jac Davies
  • Latalia Bevan
  • Holly Jones
  • Cameron Sindon
  • Josh Cook
  • Emil Barber
  • Jolie Ruckley
  • Emily Thomas
  • Benjamin Eyre
  • Zoe Simmons

Live Streaming

The Event Finals are due to be live streamed on Sunday via the official event website.

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An AWESEM design