Small States Games 2015

Iceland2015 logo

The 16th Small States Games is taking place in Iceland this year, June 1st – 6th.

The event  began in 1985 and runs every 2 years.   9 small states – Andorra, Cyprus, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, San Marino, Monaco and Montenegro –  take part across 11 sports. Artistic gymnastics features for the first time this year.

The MAG and WAG All Around and Team competition takes place on June 2nd.

More information can be found here.

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An AWESEM design