Glasgow Grand Prix November 19th & 20th

The Glasgow Grand Prix is coming up this weekend. The participants list has just been updated to include Jessica Lopez, Natalia Sanches Cardenas, Paula Plichta, Kriszitan Berki, Louis Smith, Hongtao ZHANG,Robert Seligman, Donna Donny Truyens, Saso Bertoncelj, Alexander Balandin, Mitja Petkovsek, Tomislav Markovic, Aslexander Shatilov, Marius Berbecar and Marijo Moznik.

31 countries will be represented at the Grand Prix; Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Sweden, Slovakia, Tunisia, Ukraine and Venezuela. The event will be broadcast on Sky TV, the Finals on Saturday 20 November live on Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports HD from 1.30 – 6.30pm.

Read more on British Gymnastics. FIG has also written a preview.

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An AWESEM design