Paris Cup Roster announced


The Paris Cup roster was officially announced today. The event takes place on March 19th & 20th in Paris.

The WAG line up  features top names such as Beth Tweddle, Elisabeth Seitz, Ana Porgras, He Kexin, Huang Qiushuang, Aliya Mustafina,  Jade Fernandes Barbosa, Tijana Tkalcec, Deng Linliln, Wu Liufang, Lauren Mitchell, Diana Maria Chelaru, Sandra Izbasa, Sui Lu and  Jessica Lopez. Not all of the gymnasts will compete on all four apparatus.

The MAG competition Eleftherios Kosmidis, Daniel Purvis, Alexander Shatilov, Kriszian Berki, Louis Smith, Prashanth Sellathurai, Cyril Tommasone, Chen Yibing,  Matteo Morandi, Koji Yamamuro, Thomas Bouhail, Anton Golotsutskov, Dzimitry Kaspiarovich, Feng Zhe, Mitja Petkovsek, Adam Kierzkowski, Hamilton Sabot,  Epke Zonderland,  Zhang Chenglong, Marijo Moznik and Aljaz Pegan. Again not all of the gymnasts will compete on all 4 pieces, many will compete on their specialty piece.


Keep up to date with competition news on the official website and view the full roster here

Trackbacks for this post

  1. Full Twist » Blog Archive » World Cup Series rule changes
  2. Full Twist » Blog Archive » Paris Cup drawing lots completed

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An AWESEM design

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • YouTube