New WAG Elements

wag new

Today the FIG re-confirmed the 9 new WAG elements that have been added to the Code of Points.

Gymnasts have the opportunity to present new elements at any official FIG event. In order for them to be included in the Code of Points, the submitted elements must be successfully (without fall) performed by the gymnasts during World Championships, Olympic Games or Youth Olympic Games and have at least a “C” value.

Here you can see a PDF of all of the elements named after WAG Gymnasts, a pretty great list!

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress | Deadline Theme : An AWESEM design

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • YouTube